McKinley Elementary School  Logo
About Lunch & Breakfast Information/ InformaciĆ³n sobre almuerzo y desayuno Art Calendar Edog Blasts General Information Immersion Program Lunch Program New and Prospective Parents School Services
Event Information Back to School Night Back to School BBQ and Movie Night BCE Dinner Dance BCE Read-A-Thon Bingo Night Biography Tea Book Fairs Bulldog Bowling Founder's Day 4th Grade Gold Trip Harvest Festival Multi-Cultural Night Open House Outdoor Education Parent-Teacher Conferences Ball of the Bulldogs / Baile of the Bulldogs Pi Night Picture Day Science Fair Teacher and Staff Appreciation Week Walk-a-Thon
McKinley PTA Parent Forms McKinley Dad's Club School Site Council BCE and Community Stay Informed - Be Involved! Volunteer
Afterschool Activities Library McKinley Garden Student Activities and Academic Enhancements
Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Principal/ Directora

Dr. Carla Torres

 

Secretary/ Secretaria 

Ms. Janely Martinez

 

Office Email/ Correo electrónico de la oficina:

jmartinez@burlingameschools.org

 

 

Faculty/ Facultad

Name Room Grade Email
Jennifer Kappelhof 15 TK jkappelhof@burlingameschools.org
Laura Zielenski 16 Kinder lzielenski@burlingameschools.org
Aileen Falvey 2 Kinder afalvey@burlingameschools.org
Jeannine Reutlinger 1 Kinder/1st jreutlinger@burlingameschools.org
Melissa Jhawar 13 1st mjhawar@burlingameschools.org
Lizette Cuevas 4 Kinder Imm lcuevas@burlingameschools.org
Elaine Tarango 5 Kinder Imm ecruztarango@burlingameschools.org
Tiffany Guerin 6 1st tguerin@burlingameschools.org
Jonathan Winter 12 1st Imm cheikel@burlingameschools.org
Alyssa Jaramillo 10 1st Imm ajaramillo@burlingameschools.org
Katie Noelke 9 2nd knoelke@burlingameschools.org
Claudia Heikel 11 2nd Imm cheikel@burlingameschools.org
Ericka Keil 14 2nd Imm ekeil@burlingameschools.org
Amy Strang 7 2nd/3rd astrang@burlingameschools.org

Lindsay Mitchell

8 3rd

lmitchell@burlingameschools.org

Karen Gemmer 17 3rd kgemmer@burlingameschools.org
Ivette Carreira 18 3rd Imm icarreira@burlingameschools.org
Gema Cruz 20 3rd Imm gcruz@burlingameschools.org
Geneva Perdomo 21 4th/5th gperdomo@burlingameschools.org
Kelsey Burkman 24 4th kburkman@burlingameschools.org
David Martil 19 4th Imm dmartil@burlingameschools.org
Ayaka Miyoshi 23 5th amiyoshi@burlingameschools.org
Katherin Konomi 22 4th/ 5th Imm kvilanova@burlingameschools.org

 

Specialists/ Especialistas

Last Name Position Email
Leah Scholar RTI Specialist lscholar@burlingameschools.org

Karla Cahue

Isanna Ballonet

RTI Aid

RTI Asst.

kcahue@burlingameschools.org

iballone@burlingameschools.org

John Collaros Music jcollaros@burlingameschools.org
Kiela Conway Instructional Aid kconway@burlingameschools.org
Diann Kelly Speech   dkelly@burlingameschools.org

 

RSP

 

Zack Nelson PE znelson@burlingameschools.org
Annie Laurie Shepard Library ashepard@burlingameschools.org
Doug Simon Music dsimon@burlingameschools.org
Maria Trujillo Aide mtrujillo@burlingameschools.org
Debra Prado School Psychologist dprado@burlingameschools.org

 

Custodians/ Custodios

Raffy Velbis

Ken Soracco

Custodians/ Custodios

rvelbis@burlingameschools.org

ksoracco@burlingameschools.org

 

Recess Specialists/ Especialistas de recreo:

Last Name Position Email
     

 

 

 

     
     

 

Amity Interns:

Last Name Position Email